Foundation staff and trustees.

Meet Our Staff Members

Michael Oakes, Senior Vice President

Susan Cino, Senior Director of Development

Sean Flood, Regional Director of Major and Planned Gifts

Jan Brand, Director, Foundation Operations

Springpoint Foundation Board of Trustees

Vincent P. Celenza, President/Founder, C&C Construction Management, Inc.
John Clarke, Chairman of the Springpoint Foundation Board, Executive Director, New Brunswick Housing & Redevelopment Authority
Timothy M. Ferges, Partner, McCarter & English, LLP
David Flood, VP and Chief Development Office, Intermountain Health Care
Jeremy Grunin, President, Jay and Linda Grunin Foundation
Christian T. Koerner, Owner, Koerner & Associates
Glenn Mekles, SVP, Conner Strong & Buckelew
Renee Veneziano, Senior Project Manager, PSE&G

Ex-Officio Trustees

Anthony Argondizza, President & CEO
Garrett T. Midgett, III, Treasurer
Maureen E. Cafferty, Secretary
Michael W. Oakes, Development Officer
David L. Woodward, Assistant Secretary